Quick update in Belgium

I’m currently in Brussels, Belgium to cover political news about the European Union. Brussels is the most beautiful city I have ever been in, and my class is staying in a super swanky fancy hotel that my school paid for mostly. I will update soon with pictures, as I’ve taken a lot of them and I’ve got so much to tell you. But my Internet connection in my hotel room is currently down so I’m writing this in the lobby, and there is limited space.

I’ll leave you with a picture I took in my hotel room, and showing off the jet black dye job I added onto my hair (shot from an angle that is more flattering to my face I think).

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

